DJ Mix

Latest Naija Worship Mixtape (Outpouring Worship Mixtape 2021)

Latest Naija Worship Mixtape

DJ Mix is By DJ Hollat
DJ Mixtape Title: Outpouring Worship Mixtape || Year 2021 DJ Mix
DJ Music TypeNigeria Gospel Mixtape
Playlist/TrackList? YesLatest Naija Worship Mixtape (Outpouring Worship Mixtape 2020)

Outpouring Worship Mixtape

“Today, Gospel Vibes drops yet another powerful worship mixtape titled “OUTPOURING WORSHIP MIX”, mixed by DJ Hollat (The Drummer DJ).

This mixtape contains songs from worship ministers like Nathaniel Bassey, Tope Alabi, Dunsin Oyekan, Mercy Chinwo, Tim Godfrey and other powerful music ministers of God.

“Outpouring Worship Mix” is a follow up to the release of “Gospel Vibes Praise Party Mix” which gained alot of downloads and acceptability from users across the world.

Gospel Vibes also has several other mixtapes cutting across praises and worship, click here to check them out and be blessed!”

1. Arojinle – Adeyinka Alaseyori
2. Logan ti ode – TY Bello ft Tope Alabi
3. Kosi – Mercy Chinwo
4. Me – Frank Edwards
5. Yours – GUC
6. See how far – Ema Oynx
7. Chinecherem – Neon Adejo
8. I run to you – Oche Jonkings
9. Nothing is impossible – Eben Ft. Tope Alabi
10. Opomulero – Frank Edwards
11. Imole (The light) – Keny Havilah
12. Consuming Fire – Esty Brandy ft Ema Oynx
13. With Everything – Osasmarvin
14. I will follow – Michele Benedek ft Nathaniel Bassey
15. Yes lord – Judikay
16. Na your way – Nosa ft Mairo Ese
17. One Name – Philipage
18. Angels Bow – Steve Crown ft. Phil Thompson
19. More Than A Song – Dunsin Oyekan
20. Miracles Everywhere – Tim Godfrey
21. Yeshua Hamashiach – Nathaniel Bassey
22. Fragrance to Fire – Dunsin Oyekan
23. Jehovah Nissi – Nathaniel Bassey
24. I Received Mercy – Femi Okunuga
25. Iro Hallelujah – Mike Abdul ft Tope Alabi
26. Bianu le – Frank Peters
27. Yeshua – Folabi Nuel
28. Oko Ijo – Popola Folajaiye
29. No one like you – SMH

Download & Enjoy Latest Naija Worship Mixtape (Outpouring Worship Mixtape)…

Download Latest Naija Worship Mixtape ( 52.65 Mb )

Leave a Comment